Unido: 10.jun.2021 Última actividad: 21.jul.2024 iNaturalist Canada

Formerly ballsussysus
16 - he/him
Hello, I'm Quinn. I'm a student from Calgary, Alberta. I really love birds, and I enjoy birdwatching. I spend a lot of time in and around Alberta (and anywhere else whenever possible), especially in and around Seba Beach and the Calgary area.
My main area of interest is birds, but I'm interested in most living things, especially mammals, reptiles and amphibians, fish, molluscs, crustaceans, butterflies and moths, beetles, and any other thing I can find that moves. I'm familiar with a decent number of birds from around the world, and I want to travel to see animals from around the world, though the fauna of my home province of Alberta will always be my favourite. If there is one thing I've learned to take to heart, it is to jump at every opportunity to travel and try something new.

I do a lot of identifying in my spare time, almost entirely of birds, and while I try my best, I do make mistakes, and I am always eager to learn and improve. If you have any questions about an ID I've given, feel free to leave a comment on the observation or a message in my inbox, and I will be happy to explain my reasoning and give it a second look. I am still in high school, so it might take a while to see and respond to messages.

eBird (https://ebird.org/profile/MTM2ODA1OQ/CA-AB)
Flickr (https://www.flickr.com/people/193244110@N08/)
Wikipedia (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Qwexcxewq)
iNat Forum (https://forum.inaturalist.org/u/hihi/summary)

Ver todas